Graduate Catalog & Curriculum Committee

Working sub-committee of the Graduate Council with a representative from each College. Meets once a month prior to the Graduate Council meetings to review and discuss new program proposals, curriculum changes, dual-listed courses, etc.

Agenda Items


2021-2022 Meeting Dates

Date Time Location
September 10, 2021 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Webex
October 15, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM Webex
November 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Webex
December 10, 202111:00 AM - 12:00 PMWebex
January 7, 202211:00 AM - 12:00 PMWebex
February 7, 20223:00 - 4:00 PMWebex
March 7, 20223:00- 4:00 PMWebex
April 11, 20223:00 - 4:00 PMWebex

 

2021-2022 GCCC Members

First Last Name College e-mail
StevenLonerganAgricultural and Life Sciences

slonerga@iastate.edu

Dan Zhu Business dzhu@iastate.edu
Heidi Hohmann Design hhohmann@iastate.edu
MichaelDorneich Engineering dorneich@iastate.edu
Anirudh Naig Human Sciences, Chair anaig@iastate.edu
Peng Liu Liberal Arts & Sciences  pliu@iastate.edu
Daniel Correia-Lima-Linhares Veterinary Medicine linhares@iastate.edu
Carolyn Cutrona, ex-officio Graduate College ccutrona@iastate.edu
Dean Adams, ex-officio, GC chair Agricultural and Life Sciences dcadams@iastat.edu 
Natalie Robinson, ex-officio Graduate College

nbr@iastate.edu

SamanthaHirschman, ex-officioGraduate Collegesrhirsc@iastate.edu